Pretty Bacon Tocino Royale

Format: CD-EP
Label: New Dare Media
Price: $2.45
add to cart.

Description: Songs about heartache from a trio of guys from Los Angeles with a beach-and-surf, rough-and-jangly sound. Super low price!

Track listing:
1. "Ain't No Good To Me"
2. "You Never Know"
3. "Drop Down And Die"
4. "Tocino Royale"
5. "Step Inside My Evening"
6. "True"
7. "Waiting"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.