Toulouse New Points New Lines

Format: CD
Label: Grimsey
Price: $10.50
add to cart.

Description: Exhiliratingly hip-shaking off kilter groovy-pop with modern rhythms, co-ed vocals, snappy drums, saucey organ, and more.

Track listing:
1. "Commuter Maquette"
2. "Every Office Every Weekend"
3. "Distractions For Money"
4. "Green Light District"
5. "Broad And Main"
6. "Schematic For New Situations"
7. "Into L'Avventura"
8. "Rhetoric Of Romance"
9. "Obrigado"
10. "Dancehall Culture"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.