Sleepy Township - Deep Water Sleepy Township Deep Water

Format: CD
Label: Library
Price: $9.70
add to cart.

Library Description: Deep Water, Sleepy Township's 2nd album, is a fuller, richer and soppier work than their scratchy debut. 13 songs of hope and despair in a style that brings together elements as disparate as the Clean, the Beach Boys, Beat Happening and Yo La Tengo.

Track listing:
1. "Turn It Around"
2. "Change"
3. "One For The Truckdrivers"
4. "Don't Leave Me Here"
5. "City Scene"
6. "Caribbean Delight"
7. "Tender Loving Care"
8. "Savoir Faire"
9. "Timeless"
10. "Something You Said"
11. "Ten Years"
12. "Christmas Song"
13. "Best Friend"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.