Various Artists Dope Is Important

Format: CD-EP
Label: Fierce Panda
Price: $5.20
add to cart.

Description: Six song collection - tracks by Bellatrix, Bikini Atoll, Senseless Prayer, Magic House, Second Star, and Alchemicals.

Track listing:
1. Bellatrix: "Sleeping Beauty"
2. Bikini Atoll: "It"
3. Senseless Prayer: "Step Number One"
4. Magic House: "Millennium Skies"
5. Second Star: "Kill The Sound"
6. Alchemicals: "Al's In Love?"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.