Laura Watling - Twenty-Five Laura Watling Twenty-Five

Format: CD-EP
Label: Sofa
Price: $8.95
add to cart.

Description: It's a seven song ep highlighted by a particularly graceful tranquility, with some jangly foot tappers thrown in at the front. Clean guitars, casual keyboards, and airy, luminescent vocals combine to make this a real gem!

Track listing:
1. "Good Times Never Last"
2. "The Wonderful Disappointment"
3. "You've Got Everything"
4. "Cleaning"
5. "What You Say And What You Really Mean"
6. "This River Will Never Run Dry"
7. "Under The Ice"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.