Velvet Where Are The People?

Format: CD
Label: Eskimo Kiss
Price: $10.25
add to cart.

Description: Wilmington, NC group with nicely sung male and female vocals (her voice is particularly nice), and tunes that are split between drowsy/hypnotic, and upbeatly power-pop.

Track listing:
1. "Sorry"
2. "Meredith"
3. "My Friend Fur"
4. "19th Century Bicycle"
5. "Love-Knot Absolution"
6. "February"
7. "Gangster Of The 50's"
8. "Monday Face"
9. "Thoughtless"
10. "Elephant Kiss"
11. "Reiled On"
12. "Hello Lover"
13. "Where Are The People?"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.