Belle Da Gama Garden Abstract

Format: CD
Label: 125
Price: $10.75
add to cart.

Description: Ten songs in a guitar-pop/power-pop style written and sung by Bradley Skaught (of Yuji Oniki's band) - guest musicians include Scott Miller (Loud Family), Yuji Oniki, Jordan Dalrymple (Call and Response), etc.

Track listing:
1. "Fault Hours"
2. "The Mozart Defect"
3. "Near Sighted Hopeful Lessons"
4. "The Three Cornered World"
5. "If This Is Where Railways End"
6. "Garden Abstract"
7. "The Cult Of Kids"
8. "CA Redemption Value"
9. "Unfortunate Wine"
10. "Steadfast And Clear"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.