the Shebrews Off With Their Hearts

Format: CD-EP
Label: Grimsey
Price: $9.25
add to cart.

Description: Eight stylish, dreamy, and tantalizingly sophisticated tunes with Stephanie of the Legendary Jim Ruiz Group on vocals. 20 minutes of delight! Totally recommended!

Track listing:
1. "Turning Red"
2. "The Trouble With Harry"
3. "Paris C'est Toi"
4. "Leave All Your Old Loves"
5. "I Wish I Were Her"
6. "Motorbike Girl"
7. "Strange Effect"
8. "Turning Blue"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.