Mary's 9th Cut Swan Song

Format: CD
Label: Dogprint
Price: $10.50
add to cart.

Description: Female vocals, guitars, keyboards -- it's adorable Japanese pop!

Track listing:
1. "Mother Likes Pop!"
2. "Winter Song"
3. "Sonnets"
4. "A Piece Of Diamonds And Quicksilver Moon"
5. "Winterslide"
6. "Treasurely"
7. "Dream Is Over..."
8. "Swan Song"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.