Linda Smith - Emily's House Linda Smith Emily's House

Format: CD
Label: Preference
Price: $8.28
add to cart.

Description: Soft, and dreamy songs comprised of guitars and keyboards, and plenty of tambourine. Very nicely sung. Previous releases on Slumberland, Feel Good All Over, and Harriet. Recommended!

Track listing:
1. "Emily's House"
2. "The Time Of Year"
3. "No. 2 People"
4. "Table By The Window"
5. "You Changed"
6. "Night"
7. "Where You Are"
8. "Club Soda And Lime"
9. "Emily's Grave"
10. "Solitary Pursuits"
11. "Along The Quiet Path"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.