Rosemary Clooney Beautiful Ballads

Format: CD
Label: Sony Music Special Prd-Bayside
Price: $5.37
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Beautiful Brown Eyes"
2. "Four Winds and the Seven Seas"
3. "Who Kissed Me Last Night?"
4. "I've Grown Accustomed to Your Face"
5. "Blame It on My Youth"
6. "What Is There to Say?"
7. "Love Is a Beautiful Stranger"
8. "If I Had a Penny"
9. "Kentucky Waltz"
10. "Younger Than Springtime"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.