Grandaddy - Sophtware Slump Grandaddy Sophtware Slump

Format: CD
Label: V2
Price: $13.78
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "He's Simple, He's Dumb, He's the Pilot"
2. "Hewlett's Daughter"
3. "Jed the Humanoid"
4. "Crystal Lake"
5. "Chartsengrafs"
6. "Underneath the Weeping Willow"
7. "Broken Household Appliance National Forest"
8. "Jed's Other Poem (Beautiful Ground)"
9. "E. Knievel Interlude (The Perils of Keeping It Real)"
10. "Miner at the Dial-A-View"
11. "So You'll Aim Toward the Sky"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.