Lambchop - Is A Woman Lambchop Is A Woman

Format: CD
Label: Merge
Price: $12.65
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Daily Growl"
2. "New Cobweb Summer"
3. "My Blue Wave"
4. "I Can Hardly Spell My Name"
5. "Autumn's Vicar"
6. "Flick"
7. "Caterpillar"
8. "D. Scott Parsley"
9. "Bugs"
10. "Old Matchbook Trick"
11. "Is a Woman"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.