ENT "Farewell Metropolis"

Format: 7" vinyl
Label: Omnibus
Price: $3.38
add to cart.

Omnibus Description: Ent are a mind-boggling instrumental four-piece that dabble heavily in the melodic counterpoint that Philip Glass, Don Caballero, Rumah Sakit, Dianogah, and King Crimson have all been known for. Technical, mathematical wizardry wrapped in a blanket of melody and driven forth by precise calculated yet hard-hitting percussion. Every song has a different idea behind it, ranging from telling a story to using math to move from part to part based on the counterpoint between each instrument.

Track listing:
1. "Farewell Metropolis"
2. "Underwater"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.