Lunchbox Summer's Over

Format: CD-EP
Label: 555
Price: $6.42
add to cart.

555 Recordings Description: Popular undergound purist pop from Oaklands Californias finest. Fantasticly swirly, mod and beat-y, with girl/boy vocals and tunes a plenty. It also features an optigon on track 2! What more do you want? A taster for their new full length on Magic Marker records.

Track listing:
1. "Letter From Overend"
2. "Everything's OK"
3. "So Everyday"
4. "Summer's Over"
5. "Tigerstripe"
6. "Beauty Supply"
7. "Anti-Me"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.