the Shapiros - The Shapiros the Shapiros The Shapiros

Format: CD
Label: Library
Price: $9.72
add to cart.

Library Description: These songs date back to 1994 when Bart (Cat's miaow, Hydroplane) teamed up with Pam (Black Tambourine, Glo-worm) Skooter (Veronica Lake) and Trish (Heartworms) for a short lived but very productive venture. Produced by Archie Moore (Velocity Girl), these songs highlight the beautiful harmonies and concise jangly guitar melodies these musicians have become known for.
All the singles are conveniently and beautifully compiled together for the first time on the one CD. Also included are 2 previously unreleased songs. A cover of "Will you still love tomorrow?" and the original version of "When I was Howard Hughes" later recorded as a single by Hydroplane.

Track listing:
1. "Paris Kiss"
2. "Cry For A Shadow"
3. "Month Of Days"
4. "Gone By Fall"
5. "Makes Me Smile"
6. "Cut"
7. "Do You Know"
8. "Hundred Times"
9. "He Said She Said"
10. "Cross Your Mind"
11. "Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow"
12. "When I Was Howard Hughes"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.