Boy Wonder Break The Spell, Etc.

Format: CD
Label: Jackass
Price: $6.42
add to cart.

Description: Five, fabulous guitar-pop songs filled with joy and jangle. Boy Wonder is composed of three guys and a girl--they all sing, and in classic form! Essential.

Track listing:
1. "Break The Spell"
2. "The End Of My Line"
3. "Over Your Head"
4. "X-Large"
5. "Elenore"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.