Club 8 Nouvelle (plus 3 bonus tracks)

Format: CD
Label: Siesta
Price: $12.59
add to cart.

Description: The 3 bonus tracks are taken from their first single...

Track listing:
1. "Blue Skies"
2. "Don't Be Gone"
3. "Breakdown"
4. "She Never Calls Me"
5. "Love Affair"
6. "Sunday Afternoon"
7. "Those Charming Men"
8. "All Dressed Up And Shy"
9. "I Guess I Was Wrong"
10. "Look Out!"
11. "Me Too"
12. "Girlfriend"
13. "Before I Came"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.