Deerhoof - Reveille Deerhoof Reveille

Format: CD
Label: Kill Rock Stars
Price: $12.65
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Sound the Alarm"
2. "This Magnificent Bird Will Rise"
3. "Eyebright Bugler"
4. "Punch Buggy Valves"
5. "No One Fed Me So I Stayed"
6. "Our Angel's Ululu"
7. "Last Trumpeter Swan"
8. "Top Tim Rubies"
9. "Tuning a Stray"
10. "Holy Night Fever"
11. "All Rise"
12. "Frenzied Handsome, Hello!"
13. "Days & Nights in the Forest"
14. "Hark the Umpire"
15. "Cooper"
16. "Hallelujah Chorus"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.