Guided By Voices - Universal Truths And Cycles Guided By Voices Universal Truths And Cycles

Format: CD
Label: Matador
Price: $14.00
add to cart.

Matador Records Description: 19 glittering pop melodies, "Universal Truths And Cycles" combines GBV's early spontaneity with the fit-and-finish of recent work. In a return to self-production, the band recorded the album in a variety of different studios, on different media, on 8-track and 24-track.

Track listing:
1. "Wire Greyhounds"
2. "Skin Parade"
3. "Zap"
4. "Christian Animation Torch Carriers"
5. "Cheyenne"
6. "Weeping Bogeyman"
7. "Back to the Lake"
8. "Love 1"
9. "Storm Vibrations"
10. "Factory of Raw Essentials"
11. "Everywhere With Helicopter"
12. "Pretty Bombs"
13. "Eureka Signs"
14. "Wings of Thorn"
15. "Car Language"
16. "From a Voice Plantation"
17. "Ids Are Alright"
18. "Universal Truths and Cycles"
19. "Father Sgt. Christmas Card"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.