Kelly Willis - Easy Kelly Willis Easy

Format: CD
Label: Rykodisc
Price: $10.77
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "If I Left You"
2. "Easy (As Falling Apart)"
3. "What Did You Think"
4. "You Can't Take It With You"
5. "Getting to Me"
6. "Don't Come the Cowboy With Me Sonny Jim!"
7. "Wait Until Dark"
8. "Find Another Fool"
9. "Not What I Had in Mind"
10. "Reason to Believe"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.