Sing-Sing - Joy Of Sing-Sing Sing-Sing Joy Of Sing-Sing

Format: CD
Label: Manifesto
Price: $12.50
add to cart.

Description: Beautiful, dreamy, female sung guitar pop out of the UK. This duo features Emma Anderson of Lush. Highly recommended!

Track listing:
1. "Everything"
2. "Tegan"
3. "Ill Be"
4. "Me And My Friend"
5. "Far Away From Love"
6. "Panda Eyes"
7. "Command"
8. "Feels Like Summer"
9. "Emigre"
10. "You Dont Know"
11. "Underage"
12. "I Can See You"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.