the Shining Hour Postcards From Home

Format: CD
Label: Apricot
Price: $10.50
add to cart.

Description: Excellent male-sung British jangle-pop. Recommended!

Track listing:
1. "Ache"
2. "Blue Water"
3. "Appetence"
4. "How Much"
5. "Bullet"
6. "Destiny Calls"
7. "Ten Long Years"
8. "Warmth Of The Sun"
9. "This Time"
10. "Losing Faith"
11. "Still"
12. "Apart"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.