Echoboy - Giraffe Echoboy Giraffe

Format: CD
Label: Mute
Price: $14.00
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Automatic Eyes"
2. "Don't Destroy Me"
3. "Comfort of the Hum"
4. "Summer Rhythm"
5. "High Speed in Love"
6. "Fun in You"
7. "Lately Lonely"
8. "Good on T.V."
9. "Wasted Spaces"
10. "Nearly All the Time"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.