Scrabbel - Scrabbel Scrabbel Scrabbel

Format: CD
Label: Kittridge
Price: $8.28
add to cart.

Description: Girl/guy duo including Becky of Poundsign - snappy, playful, charming pop with keyboards, piano, shaker, ukelele, saxophone, guitars, etc. They both sing. Recommended.

Track listing:
1. "Something"
2. "Pillowmint"
3. "Everyday"
4. "Robot Song"
5. "Mr. Blue"
6. "25"
7. "San Francisco"
8. "Peel Down The Road"
9. "(T)Silent Tea"
10. "California Plates"
11. "Inside-Out Island"
12. "Armadillo"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.