Chet Baker - Definitive Series Chet Baker Definitive Series

Format: CD
Label: Emm/Blue Note
Price: $10.57
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Freeway"
2. "Happy Little Sunbeam"
3. "I Get Along Without You Very Well"
4. "My Funny Valentine"
5. "Little Man (You've Had a Busy Day)"
6. "That Old Feeling"
7. "Lush Life"
8. "Born to Be Blue"
9. "Think Beautiful"
10. "Easy Living"
11. "If You Could See Me Now"
12. "Oh, You Crazy Moon"
13. "Stella by Starlight"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.