Maybellines Chatfield Holiday

Format: CD
Label: Best Friends
Price: $10.00
add to cart.

Description: Cheerful Denver-based guitar-pop band with keyboards and female vocals. They previously released an ep on Shelflife. This is their debut full length!

Track listing:
1. "Oregon"
2. "Wait For You"
3. "Kid Pop Unite"
4. "Drama Queen"
5. "Battleship"
6. "I Just Had The Best Time"
7. "Until I Met You"
8. "7 Blocks Away"
9. "Big Wheel"
10. "Walking Down The Street"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.