Woodstock - Lost Performances Woodstock Lost Performances

Format: CD
Label: Atlantic
Price: $11.74
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Let's Go Get Stoned"
2. "The Weight"
3. "Mean Town Blues"
4. "Blackbird"
5. "Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)"
6. "Ball & Chain"
7. "I Can't Make It Anymore"
8. "Somebody To Love"
9. "White Rabbit"
10. "If I Were A Carpenter"
11. "Southbound Train"
12. "Love City"
13. "I Shall Be Released"
14. "Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.