the O5 Pretty Nonsense

Format: CD
Label: Firestation Tower
Price: $10.95
add to cart.

Description: Layers of colorful keyboards, gritty guitars, and male vocals fill up these spirited songs that feature a quirky and playful style similar Blur.

Track listing:
1. "Pretty Nonsense"
2. "When You Fall"
3. "Lovebells"
4. "Broken Dreams"
5. "Flying Wonderworld"
6. "My Favourite Things"
7. "A Beggar's Song"
8. "I Feel Love"
9. "Fly Your Dreams"
10. "Ordinary Lovesong"
11. "My Plan"
12. "Tears Of Our Love"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.