Pearly Gatecrashers New! Fluffy! Delicious!

Format: CD-EP
Label: Fluffy
Price: $5.10
add to cart.

Description: 9 tracks of sweet Australian girlie-pop to die for. High value, and oh what a low price! Essential.

Track listing:
1. "Good Time"
2. "Fly"
3. "I'm Dreaming"
4. "Run"
5. "I Really Suffered"
6. "Happiest Days"
7. "Tequila Moon"
8. "The Summer"
9. "Age Of Innocence"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.