Green Pajamas - Northern Gothic Green Pajamas Northern Gothic

Format: CD
Label: Camera Obscura
Price: $14.30
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "In the Darkness"
2. "(End of Summer)"
3. "In the Burning Moonlight"
4. "Wild Wild Reefs"
5. "Bitter Moon"
6. "Christine Crystalline"
7. "First Love"
8. "The Cruel Night"
9. "Mary Ryan's Hair"
10. "Coyotes and Comets"
11. "Blue Halloween Moon"
12. "(First Snow)"
13. "Lost Girls Song"
14. "Cold North Sea of Love/Bleak are the Bells"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.