Pat Hodges Love Revolution

Format: CD-S
Label: Frixion Records
Price: $6.97
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Love Revolution [Love Machine's Radio Edit]"
2. "Love Revolution [Craig J's Gospel Love Radio Edit]"
3. "Love Revolution [Mark! 's Nuvolution Mix]"
4. "Love Revolution [Rosabel Anthem Vocal]"
5. "Love Revolution [Love Machine's Make Love Not War Remix]"
6. "Love Revolution [Craig J's Gospel Soul Mix]"
7. "Love Revolution [Mark! 's Nuvolution Dub]"
8. "Love Revolution [Rosabel Revolution Dub]"
9. "Love Revolution [Rosabel Radio Edit]"
10. "Love Revolution [Original Version]"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.