Solange - Solo Star Solange Solo Star

Format: CD
Label: Sbme/Columbia
Price: $10.11
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Feelin' You (Part II) (feat. N.O.R.E.)"
2. "Ain't No Way"
3. "Dance With You (feat. B2k)"
4. "Get Together"
5. "Crush"
6. "So Be It"
7. "True Love (w/ Lil' Romeo)"
8. "Feel Good Song"
9. "Wonderland"
10. "This Could Be Love"
11. "Feelin' You (Part I)"
12. "Just Like You"
13. "Thinkin' About You (feat. Murphy Lee Of St. Lunatics)"
14. "Solo Star"
15. "I Used To"
16. "Sky Away"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.