Candye Kane Home Cookin'

Format: CD
Price: $11.94
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "It Won't Be Long"
2. "Why'd You Have to Say That "L Word?""
3. "You Don't Love Me No More"
4. "Babylon Boogie"
5. "Dance Hall Girls"
6. "Catch an Honest Man"
7. "Seven Men a Week"
8. "Big Mama Candye's Blues"
9. "She Wore a Red Carnation"
10. "Don't Blame It on Me"
11. "You Let Me Down Again"
12. "No! I Ain't Gonna Let You Go"
13. "Tell Me a Lie"
14. "Some Lazy Afternoon (For Evan and Tommy)"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.