Spectrum - Forever Alien Spectrum Forever Alien

Format: CD
Label: Kinetic/Reprise
Price: $15.10
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Feels Like I'm Slipping Away"
2. "The Stars Are So Far (How Does It Feel?)"
3. "Close Your Eyes And You'll See"
4. "Delia Derbyshire"
5. "Owsley"
6. "Forever Alien"
7. "Matrix"
8. "Like ......"
9. "The New Atlantis"
10. "The End"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.