Richard Thompson - Old Kit Bag Richard Thompson Old Kit Bag

Format: CD
Price: $14.01
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Gethsemane"
2. "Jealous Words"
3. "I'll Tag Along"
4. "A Love You Can't Survive"
5. "Open Door Breathes"
6. "First Breath"
7. "She Said it was Destiny"
8. "I've Got No Right to Have it All"
9. "Pearly Jim"
10. "Word Unspoken, Sight Unseen"
11. "Outside of the Inside"
12. "Happy Days and Auld Lang Syne"
13. "So Ben Mi Ca Bon Tempo (Orazio Vecchi, Arr. R. Thompson)"
14. "Kiss (Prince)"
15. "Richard Thompson BBC Documentary Footage"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.