Afterglow - Afterglow Afterglow Afterglow

Format: 12" vinyl LP
Label: Beat Rocket
Price: $14.96
add to cart.

Description: 1960s psychedelic rock from California. 180 gram vinyl.

Track listing:
1. "Morning"
2. "Dream Away"
3. "Susie's Gone"
4. "Mend This Heart Of Mine"
5. "Afternoon"
6. "Chasing Rainbows"
7. "By My Side"
8. "It's A Wonder"
9. "Love"
10. "Riding Home Again"
11. "Meadowland Of Love"
12. "Susie's Gone (alt. version)"
13. "Chasing Rainbows (alt. backing track)"
14. "Afternoon (alt. backing track)"
15. "Morning (alt. backing track)"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.