Felt - Stains On A Decade Felt Stains On A Decade

Format: CD
Label: Cherry Red/Anagram
Price: $13.44
add to cart.

Cherry Red Description: During the 80’s Felt released ten albums and ten singles for the Cherry Red, Creation and el labels. For the first time ever, this compilation chosen by enigmatic frontman Lawrence, features the highlights of Felt’s career on all three labels and proves they were the decades formative underground challengers

The album includes the indie hit singles “Trails of Colour Dissolve”, “Penelope Tree”, “Sunlight Bathed the Golden Glow”, “Primitive Painters”, “Ballad of the Band”, “Final Resting of the Ark” and “Space Blues”.

Track listing:
1. "Something Sends Me To Sleep"
2. "Trail Of Colour Dissolve"
3. "Penelope Tree"
4. "Sunlight Bathed The Golden Glow"
5. "Fortune"
6. "Dismantled King Is Off The Throne"
7. "Primitive Painters"
8. "Ballad Of The Band"
9. "I Didn't Mean To Hurt You"
10. "I Will Die With My Head In Flames"
11. "Bandmands On The Rise Again"
12. "The Final Resting Of The Ark"
13. "There's No Such Thing As Victory"
14. "Be Still"
15. "Space Blues"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.