the Innocence Mission - Befriended the Innocence Mission Befriended

Format: CD
Label: Birdman
Price: $11.80
add to cart.

Description: Another superb effort! Karen's vocals are magical, and the guitar-work is absolutely sparkling. One of the big highlights of 2003! Recommended.

Track listing:
1. "Tomorrow On The Runway"
2. "When Mac Was Swimming"
3. "I Never Knew You From The Sun"
4. "Beautiful Change"
5. "Martha Avenue Love Song"
6. "One For Sorrow, Two For Joy"
7. "No Storms Come"
8. "Sweep Down Early"
9. "Walking Around"
10. "Look For Me As You Go By"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.