Felt Strange Idols Pattern And Other Short Stories

Format: CD
Label: Cherry Red
Price: $14.93
add to cart.

Cherry Red Description: It was the first time we merged pop songs with the long descriptive songs, describes Felt frontman Lawrence. Felt’s third studio album is released in a limited edition digipack. The album was a critical and indie chart success and has been long sought after in it’s original format, it includes the indie chart hit “Sunlight Bathed The Golden Glow”

Track listing:
1. "Roman Litter"
2. "Semi-eternal Darkness"
3. "Spanish House"
4. "Imprint"
5. "Sunlight Bathed The Golden Glow"
6. "Vasca Da Gama"
7. "Dismantled King Is Off The Throne"
8. "Crystal Ball"
9. "Whirlpool Vision Of Shame"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.