Bear Quartet - Moby Dick Bear Quartet Moby Dick

Format: CD
Label: West Side Fabrication
Price: $13.32
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Before The Trenches"
2. "I'm NOt In Here With You (You're In Here With Me)"
3. "Wounded Knee"
4. "His Spine"
5. "Where Do You Put Your Hate?"
6. "Machine Gun"
7. "Earthly Pastime"
8. "If You Have A Heart"
9. "Bad On The Halo"
10. "A Hole Was Dug"
11. "Bastard"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.