David J - Estranged David J Estranged

Format: CD
Label: Heyday Records
Price: $13.44
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Guitar Man"
2. "Mess Up"
3. "Pulling Arrows from Our Heels"
4. "Ruined Cities"
5. "Static Cling"
6. "In the Great Blue Whenever"
7. "Crashed"
8. "If Anything Should Ever Happen to You"
9. "Ballad of August and June"
10. "Bright in Your Absence"
11. "Trophy Wife"
12. "Arc of Return"
13. "Estranged"
14. "Time in the Sun"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.