Various Artists - City On A Hill-The Gathering Various Artists City On A Hill-The Gathering

Format: CD
Label: Sbme/Brentwood Music
Price: $14.57
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Shall We Gather At The River - Prelude"
2. "The Gathering - Hindalong, Steve"
3. "Kyrie Eleison - Nash, Leigh & Friends"
4. "Beautiful Scandalous Night - Sixpence None The Richer; Norman, Bebo"
5. "Jesus Went To The Garden - Haseltine, Dan"
6. "Table Of The Lord - FFH; Colman, Paul"
7. "Holy Is The Lord - Peterson, Andrew"
8. "We Will Trust You - Owens, Ginny; GlassByrd"
9. "Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing - Jars Of Clay"
10. "Come Be Who You Are - Groves, Sara)"
11. "Instrument Of Your Peace - Paul Colman Trio"
12. "Hallelujah Never Ending - Caedmon's Call"
13. "Open Our Eyes Dear Savior - Owens, Ginny"
14. "Marvelous Light - Haseltine, Dan"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.