Kiddo Kiddo

Format: CD
Label: Drive-In
Price: $9.72
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Woodward Avenue"
2. "To The Moon"
3. "New Year's Resolution Haircut"
4. "You're Not Who You Said You Were"
5. "1992"
6. "The John Song"
7. "Amy"
8. "The Greg Song"
9. "The Makeout Song"
10. "Surfin' Thru"
11. "The Hell Song"
12. "Still Not My Girl"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.