Minus 5 I Don't Know Who I Am

Format: CD
Label: Return To Sender
Price: $14.00
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "There Is No Music"
2. "Myrna Loy"
3. "When God Made Time"
4. "Rooting for the Plague"
5. "Tunnel of Lungs"
6. "Lonely Galaxy"
7. "I Don't Want to Fuck Off Anymore"
8. "Queen's Head"
9. "Saturn Is a Place on Earth"
10. "Shut Up"
11. "Submachine Girl"
12. "Disaster Nurse Fang [Remix]"
13. "Reason I Quit (Dear Employer)"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.