Elected - Me First Elected Me First

Format: CD
Label: Sub Pop
Price: $12.40
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "7 September 2003"
2. "Greetings In Braile"
3. "My Baby's A Dick"
4. "A Time For Family"
5. "Don't Get Your Hopes Up"
6. "Waves (The Time That You're Awake)"
7. "The Miles 'Til Home"
8. "Go On"
9. "C'mon, Mom"
10. "A Response To Greed"
11. "Don't Blow It"
12. "British Columbia"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.