My First Days On Junk My First Days On Junk

Format: CD
Label: North Of January
Price: $7.97
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Prescription For A Saint"
2. "Your World And The Way We Left It"
3. "Getting Through To Someone New"
4. "From A Parked Car"
5. "Raspberry Tea"
6. "Summer In The Rain"
7. "Tired From The Trip"
8. "How do I Tell If You've Gone Too Far?"
9. "Forever"
10. "Vacation Head Revisited"
11. "Headfirst For The Good Guys"
12. "Missing Darla"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.