Various Artists Hear You Soon: Part One

Format: CD
Label: Blue Bell
Price: $11.41
add to cart.

Blue Bell Records Description: blue bell's debut release is an eclectic collection of rare songs from around the globe that promises to make you smile, dance, and be happy - no matter what mood you're in. every song on this cd is new & exclusive, an exclusive mix, or previously unreleased - so you won't be hearing them anywhere else but here.\s\s\swe would like to ask you one question: when is the last time you put all of your heart and soul into making a tape or cd mix for somebody you wanted to thoroughly impress? blue bell did just that for you, and it's a little compilation called 'hear you soon : part one' made especially to win you over. exceptional tracks from some of your favorite music artists from around the globe: FIGURINE, MARUMARI, 808 STATE, HAUSMEISTER, I AM ROBOT AND PROUD, hollAnd, FREESCHA, GREG DAVIS, AARKTICA VS. AARON SPECTRE, SYBARITE, TECHNICOLOR, & LULLATONE, as well as newcomers: JUNOBOT, LIFELINER+, BLUE RIBBON, TYCHO, & F+N = ROBOT is what you�ll be hearing and dancing to after you press the appropriate button on your music playing machine. please have fun, dance, laugh, kick back, and stay tuned for more.
hear you soon!

Track listing:
1. Figurine: "Way Too Good (2 Good Mix)"
2. Junobot: "Baby"
3. Marumari: "Casium"
4. Tycho: "Dream As Memory"
5. Aarktica Vs. Aaron Spectre: "Alceria"
6. I Am Robot And Proud: "Circuit Breaker, Line Noise Faker"
7. hollAnd: "I Steal And Do Drugs (Mixed)"
8. 808 State: "Metaluna"
9. F+N=Robot: "Learning A Bicycle"
10. Blue Ribbon: "Eagles Fly"
11. Lifeliner+: "Platform"
12. Hausmeister: "Ruben"
13. Greg Davis: "Good Morning, Amanda"
14. Sybarite: "Chewing Gum And Polaroids"
15. Technicolor: "Et Jam"
16. Freescha: "Making Oranges: Version"
17. Lullatone: "Ballet Recital"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.