Lubin, Tibi I Dont See You As A Dead Girl

Format: CD
Label: Rev-Ola
Price: $13.40
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Origami Fig. 1"
2. "Calling Hellie Jones"
3. "Electric Blanket"
4. "Assassination No. 96"
5. "Oh Botticelli"
6. "Miss Myopia"
7. "Recipient Unknown"
8. "Please, Please My Disease"
9. "The Great Big Lie"
10. "Clay To Fire"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.