Bit Shifter Life's A Bit Shifter

Format: CD
Label: 555
Price: $8.95
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "The Connector Conspiracy"
2. "March Of The Nucleotides"
3. "The No Enemy Code"
4. "Cursor War"
5. "Magmadiver"
6. "Inversion Of The Goober Reboots"
7. "The Utopia Proclamation"
8. "Permutation Cipher"
9. "Charm, Beauty, Truth And Strangeness"
10. "Renegade Subroutine"
11. "The Uncertainty Principle"
12. "Parallax Barrier"
13. "Inversion Redux"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.